VELA

CONTACT US

We combine decades of experience in assembly technology with a highly motivated and qualified team.

Your contacts:

Management

D.Lang

Dietmar Lang (Business Man)
Executive Partner and Managing Director
Contact:
E: dlang@vela-schrauben.de
T: +49 (0) 7158 9056-16

M.Lang

Markus Lang, BA (Hons), MA

Executive Partner and Managing Director

Contact:
mlang@vela-schrauben.de
+49 (0) 7158 9056-50

C.Lang

Dipl. Economist Carsten Lang

Executive Partner and Managing Director

Contact:
E: clang@vela-schrauben.de
T: +49 (0) 7158 9056-40

Head of Sales

Jörg Fritz

Contact:
E: jfritz@vela-schrauben.de

T: +49 (0) 7158 9056-14

Jörg Fritz

Technical Management

Harry Schiefer

Contact:
E: hschiefer@vela-schrauben.de

T: +49 (0) 7158 9056-12

Harry Schiefer

Head of Accounting / Export

Anneliese Greppo

Contact:
E: agreppo@vela-schrauben.de

T: +49 (0) 7158 9056-15

Anneliese Greppo
Trenner

VELA Schrauben GmbH
Zabergäustrasse 3
D-73765 Neuhausen auf den Fildern

T: +49 (0) 7158 - 9056-0
F: +49 (0) 7158 - 9056-19

E: info@vela-schrauben.de
W:
www.vela-schrauben.com